top of page

CONDITIONS OF RETURNS AND REFUNDS

EXCHANGE, RETURN and REFUND

In accordance with articles L.120-20, the consumer has a period of fourteen (14) calendar days to return the products that do not suit him. We count a period of 15 days which runs from the day of receipt of the consumer's order. For any return request, do not hesitate to contact us at contact@feliformia.fr

The exchange is free on feliformia.fr!
In the case of an exchange, the return costs will be borne by feliformia.fr, within the limit of six euros including tax, and only for Metropolitan France (excluding products on sale or on promotion). They will be covered only for the 1st exchange, if there should be another exchange, the return postage and any new shipment will then be the responsibility of the customer and not covered by monptitprix.fr. From the moment the exchange procedure is initiated with the Customer, the latter has a maximum period of 10 days to deposit the return package either at the Post Office or at the relay point depending on the prepaid voucher that was given to him. delivered.

The exchange does not in any way imply the reservation of an item. If at the time of receipt of the return package, the item requested in exchange is no longer available in stock, the customer will not be able to claim it. Monptitprix.fr will then offer the customer another item or a refund.

Only new, clean products with their labels still attached and in perfect condition for resale will be taken back. All items that do not comply with this procedure cannot be returned.
Any product that has been damaged will not be refunded, taken back or exchanged. In this case, no refund can be demanded, the customer will remain the owner of the product, which he can have returned to his address at his expense within thirty days. Beyond this period, unclaimed, non-saleable items will be destroyed. No recourse will then be possible and feliformia.fr will be considered exempt from any possible commercial action.

In the event of receipt of a damaged product (stained, torn label, other), the customer is required to inform customer service within 2 working days of receipt of this package. After this period, the signaling of the damage of may be admissible and the company exempted from the obligation of commercial action


In the event of the exercise of the right of withdrawal, the consumer has the choice to request either the reimbursement of the sums paid, or the exchange of the product.
In the event of exercise of the right of withdrawal, the seller will make every effort to reimburse the consumer within thirty days.

If the amount of the customer's exchange order is greater than the amount of his initial order, he can pay the difference by bank transfer or PayPal
If the amount of the customer's exchange order is less than the amount of the initial order, feliformia.fr will reimburse the difference within 10 working days.

 

Repayment Terms:

Reimbursement is made:

- by credit card for customers who have paid by this method of payment
- by paypal for customers who have paid by paypal.
- by bank transfer for customers who have paid by this method of payment.

As part of a refund, the return costs are your responsibility. The same applies to orders placed on our Marketplaces.

We kindly ask you to send us your return package to the address indicated below by means of La Poste with tracking. 

If you wish to be reimbursed for a previously exchanged item, please send the item to us, along with your delivery note, to:

Your refund will be effective upon receipt of your package and after a processing time of 7 working days.

No prepaid return voucher will be sent to a customer as part of a contest. If the customer has won a voucher via a contest, it is non-refundable and non-exchangeable. In this case, it is the rules of the contest that take precedence and not the general conditions of sale of the site www.feliformia.fr  

 

 

bottom of page

CONDITIONS DE RETOURS ET REMBOURSEMENTS

 

ECHANGE, RETOUR ET REMBOURSEMENT

Conformément aux articles L.120-20, le consommateur dispose d’un délai de quatorze (14) jours calendaires pour retourner, les produits ne lui convenant pas. Nous comptons un délai de 15 jours qui court à partir du jour de la réception de la commande du consommateur. Pour toute demande de retour, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter à contact@feliformia.fr

L'échange est gratuit sur feliformia.fr !
Dans le cas d'un échange, les frais de retour seront à la charge du client. si il devait y avoir un échange, les frais postaux de  du nouvel envoi seront alors à la charge du client et non pris en charge par feliformia.fr. A partir du moment où la procédure d'échange est engagée avec le Client, celui-ci dispose d'un délai de 10 jours maximum pour déposer le colis retour soit à la Poste, soit au point relais pour expédition.

L'échange n'implique en aucun cas la réservation d'un article. Si au moment de la réception du colis retour, l'article demandé en échange n'est plus disponible en stock, le client ne pourra pas le réclamer. Feliformia.fr proposera alors au client un autre article ou un remboursement.

Seuls seront repris les produits neufs, propres, comportant leurs étiquettes toujours attachées et en parfait état de revente. Tous les articles ne respectant pas cette procédure ne pourront faire l'objet d'un retour.
Tout produit qui aura été abîmé, ne sera ni remboursé, ni repris, ni échangé. Dans ce cas, aucun remboursement ne saurait être exigible, le client restera propriétaire du produit, qu'il pourra se faire renvoyer à son adresse à ses frais dans un délai de trente jours. Outre passé ce délai, les articles non réclamés, non vendables, seront détruits. Aucun recours ne sera alors possible et feliformia.fr sera considéré comme exempt de toute éventuel action commerciale.

Dans le cas d'une réception d'un produit en avarie (taché, étiquette arrachée, autre), le client est tenu d'en informer le service client dans un délai de 2 jours ouvrés suite à la réception de ce colis. Passé ce délai, la signalisation de l'avarie de pourra être recevable et l'entreprise exemptée d'obligation d'action commercial


Dans l’hypothèse de l’exercice du droit de rétractation, le consommateur a le choix de demander soit le remboursement des sommes versées, soit l’échange du produit.
En cas d’exercice du droit de rétractation, le vendeur fera tous les efforts possibles pour rembourser le consommateur dans un délai de trente jours.

Si le montant de la commande échange du client est supérieur au montant de sa commande initiale, il pourra payer la différence par virement bancaire ou PayPal
Si le montant de la commande échange du client est inférieur au montant de la commande initiale, feliformia..fr lui remboursera la différence dans un délai de 10 jours ouvrés.

 

Modalités de remboursement:

Le remboursement se fait:

- par carte bancaire pour les clients ayant payé par ce mode de paiement
- par PayPal pour les clients ayant réglé par PayPal.
- par virement bancaire pour les clients ayant réglé par ce mode de paiement.

Dans le cadre d'un remboursement, les frais de retours sont à votre charge. Il en est de même pour les commandes passées sur les Marketplace.

Nous vous demandons de bien vouloir nous adresser votre colis retour à l'adresse indiquée ci-dessous par le biais de La Poste en envoi suivi. 

Votre remboursement sera effectif dès réception de votre colis et après un délai de traitement de 7 jours ouvrés.